Tel: 01656 786899
  • Croeso : Welcome
    A warm welcome to everyone
  • All Saints Church
    Croeso : Welcome
  • Saint John, The Baptist, Newton
    Croeso : Welcome
  • St David's, Nottage
    Celebrating our 25th Anniversary
  • Community, Friendship and Fun
    Everyone is welcome

Weekly Sheet

Upcoming Events

A way to help you pray

Latest News

Facebook

Bishop June's Lent Talks.
St Mary's Nolton Bridgend 7pm.
Wednesday 21st February
Wednesday 28th February
Wednesday 7th March
Wednesday 21st March
... See MoreSee Less

Walking the Way of the Cross.
Friday 23rd February 12 noon All Saints
Friday 2nd March 11.30am St John's
Friday 9th March 7pm St David's
Friday 16th March 12 noon All Saints
Friday 23rd March 11.30am St John's
... See MoreSee Less

Lent Lunches.

11.30 -12.30 every Wednesday. Homemade soup bread, and cheese.
... See MoreSee Less

Thursday 22nd February 2pm. Bible study. St John's schoolroom. ... See MoreSee Less

Wednesday 21st February 10.30am .
Mother's union Corporate Communion. Coffee morning and Lenten Lunch
... See MoreSee Less